
and after I fix it

the platform seems to be configured to be private by default?

and after I fix it

the platform seems to be configured to be private by default?
This was an intentional change. Upgrades will retain the permissions that were set, however on new installs, the view website permission has been removed from the Everyone role requiring users to register and log in.
This was an intentional change. Upgrades will retain the permissions that were set, however on new installs, the view website permission has been removed from the Everyone role requiring users to register and log in.