Data get overwrite when save as default in Group pages

When I check save as default and click on "Save Page", data of all the Groups(like page title, description, meta data etc) got overwrite and change to the same data which was on the page, on which I have perform this action. Same activity I have done previous but It did reflect only on the same Group not all the groups. 

Parents Reply Children
No Data