<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8" ?>
<rss version="2.0" xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"><channel><title>UsersDeleteOptions In-Process API Supplementary Type</title><link>https://community.telligent.com/community/14/w/api-documentation/76500/usersdeleteoptions-in-process-api-supplementary-type</link><description>&lt;p&gt;&lt;span&gt;Developing on Verint Community? Use the API documentation as a reference for all supported interactions with Verint Community.&lt;/span&gt;&lt;/p&gt;</description><dc:language>en-US</dc:language><generator>14.0.0.684 14</generator><item><title>UsersDeleteOptions In-Process API Supplementary Type</title><link>https://community.telligent.com/community/14/w/api-documentation/76500/usersdeleteoptions-in-process-api-supplementary-type</link><pubDate>Wed, 14 May 2025 16:47:52 GMT</pubDate><guid isPermaLink="false">bcbe787a-be81-457f-bf40-7576755ad545</guid><dc:creator>Verint | Telligent Community</dc:creator><comments>https://community.telligent.com/community/14/w/api-documentation/76500/usersdeleteoptions-in-process-api-supplementary-type#comments</comments><description>Current Revision posted to API Documentation by Verint | Telligent Community on 05/14/2025 16:47:52&lt;br /&gt;
&lt;hr class="generated-documentation-start" style="border-width:0;" /&gt;&lt;div class="documentation"&gt;&lt;p&gt;User&amp;#39;s attributes value for delete operation&lt;/p&gt;&lt;p&gt;&lt;code&gt;UsersDeleteOptions&lt;/code&gt; is defined in the &lt;code&gt;Telligent.Evolution.Extensibility.Api.Version1&lt;/code&gt; namespace.&lt;/p&gt;&lt;div class="documentation-stub"&gt;&lt;h2&gt;Definition&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;pre&gt;class UsersDeleteOptions
{
	UsersDeleteOptions();
	&lt;a href="https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/api/system.boolean?view=net-9.0"&gt;bool&lt;/a&gt; DeleteAllContent { get; set;  }
	&lt;a href="https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/api/system.int32?view=net-9.0"&gt;int&lt;/a&gt;? Id { get; set;  }
	&lt;a href="https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/api/system.boolean?view=net-9.0"&gt;bool&lt;/a&gt;? MergeToReassignedUser { get; set;  }
	&lt;a href="https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/api/system.int32?view=net-9.0"&gt;int&lt;/a&gt;? ReassignedUserId { get; set;  }
	&lt;a href="https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/api/system.string?view=net-9.0"&gt;string&lt;/a&gt; ReassignedUsername { get; set;  }
	&lt;a href="https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/api/system.string?view=net-9.0"&gt;string&lt;/a&gt; Username { get; set;  }
}
&lt;/pre&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;div class="documentation-members constructors"&gt;&lt;h2&gt;Constructors&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;h3&gt;	UsersDeleteOptions();
&lt;/h3&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;div class="documentation-members properties"&gt;&lt;h2&gt;Properties&lt;/h2&gt;&lt;table cellspacing="0" cellpadding="2" width="99%" class="WikiTable"&gt;&lt;thead&gt;&lt;tr class="WikiTableBgBlue"&gt;&lt;th&gt;Name&lt;/th&gt;&lt;th&gt;Type&lt;/th&gt;&lt;th&gt;Description&lt;/th&gt;&lt;th&gt;Default&lt;/th&gt;&lt;th&gt;Options&lt;/th&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;/thead&gt;&lt;tbody&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td&gt;DeleteAllContent&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;code&gt;&lt;a href="https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/api/system.boolean?view=net-9.0"&gt;bool&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/code&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td&gt;Id&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;code&gt;&lt;a href="https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/api/system.int32?view=net-9.0"&gt;int&lt;/a&gt;?&lt;/code&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;User Id. Either Id or Username is required. Optional parameter&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td&gt;MergeToReassignedUser&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;code&gt;&lt;a href="https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/api/system.boolean?view=net-9.0"&gt;bool&lt;/a&gt;?&lt;/code&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;This options should only be used if the user being deleted was created mistakenly as a duplicate account of the existing user. If true, in addition to content being reassigned to the reassign user, all group memberships, profile data, security roles, conversations, subscriptions, notification settings and friendships will be merged.  Cannot be merged with a system account.&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td&gt;ReassignedUserId&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;code&gt;&lt;a href="https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/api/system.int32?view=net-9.0"&gt;int&lt;/a&gt;?&lt;/code&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;Reassign the deleted user&amp;#39;s content to the user with this Id.  If not specified, content will be reassigned to the &amp;#39;Former Member&amp;#39; account.&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td&gt;ReassignedUsername&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;code&gt;&lt;a href="https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/api/system.string?view=net-9.0"&gt;string&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/code&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;Reassign the deleted user&amp;#39;s content to the user with this username.  If not specified, content will be reassigned to the &amp;#39;Former Member&amp;#39; account.&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;tr&gt;&lt;td&gt;Username&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;code&gt;&lt;a href="https://learn.microsoft.com/en-us/dotnet/api/system.string?view=net-9.0"&gt;string&lt;/a&gt;&lt;/code&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;User&amp;#39;s name. Either Id or Username is required. Optional parameter&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;td&gt;&lt;/td&gt;&lt;/tr&gt;&lt;/tbody&gt;&lt;/table&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;/div&gt;&lt;hr class="generated-documentation-end" style="border-width:0;" /&gt;&lt;div style="clear:both;"&gt;&lt;/div&gt;
</description></item></channel></rss>