Upgrading from Platform version: 18.104.22.168539 to 10.3.2.7882
In version 7.6, when creating a new group, the default behavior is for the enable messages option to be set to true. In version 10.3, this option defaults to false. This provides an inconsistent experience for our users. Since the option is not available on the New Group page, they don't know that it is disabled until someone complains or they go into the group settings.
Is there a setting that will allow us to default Enable Messages to true for new groups?